ProLeague Founders Edition NFT FAQ & Next Steps

With the mint date coming up I’m sure everyone wants to know what’s next?

Before that; let us answer a few questions about the Upcoming Mint!

Mint Date & Times

February 18th, 2022 (Whitelist Mint then Public Mint)

United States: 12 PM PST (UTC-8)

United States: 3 PM EST (UTC-5)

Brazil: 5 PM (UTC-3)

London, UK: 8 PM GMT

Berlin, Germany: 9 PM (UTC+1)

Moscow, Russia: 11 PM (UTC+3)

February 19th, 2022

Dubai, United Arab Emirates: 12 AM (UTC+4)

Mumbai, India: 1:30 AM (UTC+5:30)

Singapore: 4 AM (UTC+8)

Beijing, China: 4 AM (UTC+8)

How many Founders Edition NFTs can we mint per wallet?

Unlimited. I thought long and hard on this subject. I’ve come to the conclusion that you should be able to buy as many as you want. The more you buy; the more rewards you reap.

How long with Early Supporters (Whitelist) minting last before going to Public mint?

One hour.

How many Founders Edition NFTs will be minted?

5000 for Public

500 for ProLeague Treasury (These will be used for community partnerships & future collaborations with the community.)

Total: 5500

When will minting close?

When the NFT sells out.

Right after the Founders Edition NFT sells out we will be doing the following:

  1. Start Private Investors round
  2. Staking
  3. IDO

So let’s dive into each one…

MVP Development

Immediately after our Founders Edition NFT sells out we will begin working on the MVP. Every week we will keep the community updated on the progress. We will engage with the Founders Edition NFT holders directly via discord to collect their feedback and ideas.

Private Investors Round

We locked in the price of the Founders Edition NFT at 1 SOL while Solana was trading at just over $200. The price of Solana now as I am writing this is just under $100. Since we are committed to keeping the price of the NFT at the original 1 SOL; we will need to start a Private Investors Round in order to fully develop the ProLeague platform beyond the MVP. This Private Investors Round will help us hire more developers and retain our UI/UX partners so that we can deliver a high-quality product at a faster pace. ProLeague plans to strategically pick our long-term Private Investors that will bring immediate value.

Staking

As soon as our Staking pages are ready to be pushed live we will allow holders of the Founders Edition NFT to begin staking to earn ProLeague tokens. We have allocated 10% of our overall token supply to the NFT holders. The staking period will last for a total of 12 months, which is longer than it will take for us to get the MVP released.

We will also be allowing people to stake as many Founders Edition NFTs if they want to stack the staking rewards.

IDO

We are actively talking to potential launchpads to host our IDO. We will keep everyone posted on this front and announce our launchpad partner at an appropriate future time.

Thank you all for reading! Will have more updates for you soon!

PS: Don’t forget to check out our AMA with Solana News on Monday, February 14th at 1 PM PST! | Solana News Tweet

ezbucko

Co-Founder

Discord | Twitter | Official Whitepaper | Official Website

--

--

--

Social Blockchain Gaming/Esports Platform.

Love podcasts or audiobooks? Learn on the go with our new app.

Recommended from Medium

“Love for the game…” What keeps Ockam founder Matthew Gregory going during the current situation

What You Need To Build a Two-Sided SaaS as a Founder

3 Reasons You Can’t Grow Your Business

Do you own a business? Or…. A Job ?!?

Why we’ve changed our name to Team Today

6 Reasons Why My Startup Didn’t Work and What I Learned From it

Why you should NOT be an entrepreneur

New partners, new hires, new branding, new office. All new Kibo!

Get the Medium app

A button that says 'Download on the App Store', and if clicked it will lead you to the iOS App store
A button that says 'Get it on, Google Play', and if clicked it will lead you to the Google Play store
ProLeague.gg

ProLeague.gg

Social Blockchain Gaming/Esports Platform.

More from Medium

NFT: an overview of the KZplace marketplace

Everything you need to know about Heroes Of Mavia

A Brief Overview: Proof of Play Protocol

Mavia Discord Newsletter 1/28/22